Services

HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT AND ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE

local 697

Rosalinda C. Ibarra
Director IV

 

Dr. Rico T. Umagap
Chief, Human Resource Management Division
rtumagap@osg.gov.ph

Jordinia N. Palacio
Chief, Administrative Division
jnpalacio@osg.gov.ph

Ma. Lyn L. Madeja
Librarian III,OIC Library and Legal Resources Division

 

FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT SERVICE

locals 682, 683 & 685
Edgar S. Dimayuga
Director IV
esdimayuga@osg.gov.ph

 

Valeriano H. Villarba
Chief, Budget Division

Bernadette M. Lim
Chief, Accounting Division
bmlim@osg.gov.ph

Magdalena R. Benosa
Chief, Cash Division

 

DOCKET MANAGEMENT SERVICE

locals 671, 665, 666 & 688

Rizalina B. Tiongson
Director IV
rbtiongson@osg.gov.ph

 

Nilo Odilon L. Palestroque
Chief, Civil Cases Division
nolpalastroque@osg.gov.ph

 

Ofelia P. Panopio
Chief, Special Proceedings & Land Cases Division
oppanopio@osg.gov.ph

 

Josephine M. Bayongan
Chief, Document Management Division
jmbayongan@osg.gov.ph

 

CASE MANAGEMENT SERVICE

locals 676 & 678
Eduardo Alejandro O. Santos
Director IV
edsantos@osg.gov.ph

 

Amelito V. Ducut
Chief, Computer Operations and Maintenance Division
mel@osg.gov.ph

Jayvie Neil Malick S. Malicdem
Chief, Software Development Division
jayvie@osg.gov.ph